top of page


Sequence of Genome are a musical duo from Oslo, Norway. They Consist of Aksel (Bog) Randen and Rasmus (Gert) Aanje. Sequence plays soft, calm and experimental pop music with a Vulnerable sense to it. The members both played in the Oslo rock band “The Pricks” before they slowed it all down. The first EP “Sequence of Genome” was released the 30th of december 2021 and was recorded at Kouli Studios in Stockholm by studio engineer Asheer Kouli.

Sequence of Genome.jpg
bottom of page